guest writing

Hey all –

It’s been a busy month full of my day job, skiing, biking, fishing, and yes, the FLU! It has officially run its course through our home, and it is SO nice to be back on my feet.

Speaking of feet…with toes flying free in Chacos and the river starting to thaw out, I’m am excited to share some news:

Today is the day! Denver Outfitters published my Tips & Tricks write up on taking kids fishing! I reached out to this great company for a number of gear reviews and demos, and was invited to be a regular contributor to their online blog. I send them a thousand thanks for this opportunity!

If you all are thinking about taking little ones fishing, you should check out my write up – visit the Denver Outfitters Blog to read and see more!

Leave a Reply

