A Reason to Celebrate

I always get this nervous/excited/anxious feeling when a bride-to-be calls me up as a potential client. I love photographing events and people and the landscapes and items that make their memorable.

I have had some radio silence on the blog thanks to a wild 8 month old little boy ans a crazy schedule these days. But, in November, I shot my second wedding since joining the “wedding photography” world. Kari and Don were amazing to work with and I truley hope future opportunities come up to work with more couples.

I’ve shared the many photos I captured on their big day, but here are a few I am exceptionally excited to share with the world.

Thank you to both of you! May your love live on for years to come!

falls-creek_image-6

lobo_image-28

lobo_image-30

falls-creek_image-15

lobo_image-20

lobo_image-45

bridal_image-5-2

 

Groom_image 1-2.jpg

cake_image-4-2

groomsmen_image-3

Flowers_image 7-2.jpg

kari-and-don_image-27

rings_image-4

Leave a Reply

